Sisterhood – Alpha Phi University of Northern Iowa

Hello all! My name is Molly Thuente, and I am the President of Alpha Phi at the University of Northern Iowa. To tell you a little bit about myself, I am from Johnston, IA, I am a Communicative…




Molly Thuente

Vice President of Risk Management 
Emily Hodges

Vice President of Programming and Education 
Kylee Burk

VP of Chapter Operations
Katie Baum

Vice President of Membership Recruitment
Alyssa Meeker

Vice President of Marketing 
Ally Sweeney 

Vice President of Campus Affairs
Brianna Bell

Director of Finance 
Jamie McCarty 

Director of Administration
Emma Owenson

Panhellenic Delegate 
Rachel Soderstrum

Director of New Member Education
Taylor Kells 

Director of Social Media and Advertising: Christine Epping

Director of Parent Relations: Liz McCulloch

Director of Philanthropy: Erin Brown

Red Dress Chair: Diana Hernandez

Director of Sisterhood: Crystal McEntire

Ivy Linker/Big Sis Chair: Abi Herold

Chaplain: Sara Poeppe

Director of Formal Recruitment: Meredith Camerer

Director of Scholarship: Shelby Sloan

Director of Watchcare: Emily Kash

Director of Chapter Facilities: Mckenzie Flaherty

Director of COB: Malia Gudenkauf

Director of Community Service: Riley Ruprecht

Director of Chapter Events: Kayleigh Wilhelm

Marshall: Brittany Marks

Music Chairman: Alex Dunlay

Director of Campus Activities: Alissa Root

Merchandising Chairman: Sidney Burds

Guard: Emily Corr

Historian: Taylor Bennett

Stats Chair: Sarah Becker